Kontakt / Ansprechpartner

IGS "Willy Brandt" - Westring 32 - 39110 Magdeburg

 

Telefon:    0391 50 65 711                                    Bibliothek/Krankmeldungen:   0391 50 65 747

                                                                              (ab 7.30 Uhr)

Telefax:    0391 50 65 720

 

E-mail:      kontakt@igswb.de

 

Internet:   www.igs-brandt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Schulleiterin      

Stellv. Schulleiterin

Kerstin Schubert

0391 5065 711

 kerstin.schubert@igswb.de

Didaktische Leiterin

Regina Krüger

0391 5065 719

 regina.krueger@igswb.de

Koordinatorin für die

Sekundarstufe I

Dr. Carola Behrendt

0391 5065 716

dr.carola.behrendt@igswb.de 

Oberstufenkoordinator

Susanne Weigelt

0391 5065 713

 susanne.weigelt@igswb.de
Vertretungsplanung Karsten Neumann 0391 5065 715

karsten.neumann@igswb.de

       

Sekretariat

Katrin Barbutzki

0391 5065 711

katrin.barbutzki@igswb.de
 

Sophie Oeding

 0391 5065 711

sophie.oeding@igswb.de

 

 




Datenschutzerklärung