Kontakt / Ansprechpartner

IGS "Willy Brandt" - Westring 32 - 39110 Magdeburg

 

Telefon:    0391 50 65 711                                    Bibliothek/Krankmeldungen:   0391 50 65 747

                                                                              (ab 7.30 Uhr)

Telefax:    0391 50 65 720

 

E-mail:      kontakt@igswb.de

 

Internet:   www.igs-brandt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Schulleiterin      

Stellv. Schulleiterin

Kerstin Schubert

0391 5065 715

 kerstin.schubert@igswb.de

Didaktische Leiterin

Regina Krüger

0391 5065 719

 regina.krueger@igswb.de

Koordinatorin für die

Sekundarstufe I

Dr. Carola Behrendt

0391 5065 716

dr.carola.behrendt@igswb.de 

Oberstufenkoordinator

Susanne Weigelt

0391 5065 713

 susanne.weigelt@igswb.de
       

Sekretariat

Katrin Barbutzki

0391 5065 711

katrin.barbutzki@igswb.de
 

Sophie Oeding

 

sophie.oeding@igswb.de

E-Mail-Adressen Lehrerkollegium

 Frau  Barbutzki   katrin.barbutzki@igswb.de
 Herr  Bartz   bernd.bartz@igswb.de
 Frau  Benecke  jana.benecke@igswb.de
 Frau  Biallas  ingrid.biallas@igswb.de
 Frau  Bremer  elke.bremer@igswb.de
 Herr  Busch  rainer.busch@igswb.de
 Frau  Dr. Behrendt  dr.carola.behrendt@igswb.de
 Frau  Eisfeld  birgit.eisfeld@igswb.de
 Frau  Fein  christine.fein@igswb.de
 Frau  Flügel  kathrin.fluegel@igswb.de
 Frau  Füßlein  angela.fuesslein@igswb.de
 Frau  Gädke  nancy.gaedke@igswb.de
 Frau  Gebhardt  marion.gebhardt@igswb.de
 Herr  Grosch  rolf.grosch@igswb.de
 Herr  Guder  marcel.guder@igswb.de
 Frau  Hantel  regina.hantel@igswb.de
 Frau  Heibrock  cathrin.heibrock@igswb.de
 Frau  Heinemann  ilona.heinemann@igswb.de
 Frau  Heinrichs  dorit.heinrichs@igswb.de
 Frau  Hoffmann  ellen.hoffmann@igswb.de
 Herr  Hönel  jens.hoenel@igswb.de
 Frau  Jacobs  herta.jacobs@igswb.de
 Frau  Jahn  carolin.jahn@igswb.de
 Frau  Kapst  sylvia.kapst@igswb.de
 Herr  Kiwatt  matthias.kiwatt@igswb.de
 Herr  Knippertz  michael.knippertz@igswb.de
 Frau  König  jutta.koenig@igswb.de
 Frau  Krönig  susan.kroenig@igswb.de
 Frau  Krüger  regina.krueger@igswb.de
 Frau  Kunze  katrin.kunze@igswb.de
 Herr  Küter  gerhard.kueter@igswb.de
 Frau  Lange  helgard.lange@igswb.de
 Herr  Langhammer  marco.langhammer@igswb.de
 Frau  Leibner  silvia.leibner@igswb.de
 Frau  Liebich  claudia.liebich@igswb.de
 Frau  Lingener  annett.lingener@igswb.de
 Herr  Lück  alexander.lueck@igswb.de
 Herr  Mai  carsten.mai@igswb.de
 Frau  Maier  andrea.maier@igswb.de
 Frau  Masannek  petra.masannek@igswb.de
 Frau  Merker  linda.merker@igswb.de
 Frau  Neumann  vera.neumann@igswb.de
 Herr  Neumann  karsten.neumann@igswb.de
 Frau  Niedziella  kathrin.niedziella@igswb.de
 Herr  Nitschke  volker.nitschke@igswb.de
 Frau  Oeding  sophie.oeding@igswb.de
 Frau  Peine  anja.peine@igswb.de
 Frau  Potyka  katharina.potyka@igswb.de
 Frau  Pralow  steffi.pralow@igswb.de
 Frau  Prellwitz  anke.prellwitz@igswb.de
 Frau  Reimann  sibylle.reimann@igswb.de
 Herr  Richter  loris.richter@igswb.de
 Frau  Ringwelski  andrea.ringwelski@igswb.de
 Frau  Sacher  birgit.sacher@igswb.de
 Frau  Schmeling  sabine.schmeling@igswb.de
 Frau  Schneider  kerstin.schneider@igswb.de
 Herr  Scholz  michael.scholz@igswb.de
 Frau  Schubert  kerstin.schubert@igswb.de
 Herr  Seeger  steve.seeger@igswb.de
 Frau  Seegers  manuela.seegers@igswb.de
 Frau  Selle  ute.selle@igswb.de
 Frau  Siebert  jacqueline.siebert@igswb.de
 Frau  Standke  silva.standke@igswb.de
 Herr  Steinberg  marius.steinberg@igswb.de
 Herr  Strauß  patrick.strauss@igswb.de
 Frau  Suhr  korinna.suhr@igswb.de
 Frau  Teuber  katrin.teuber@igswb.de
 Frau  Tobiasch  sabine.tobiasch@igswb.de
 Frau  Trunte  birgit.trunte@igswb.de
 Frau  Voigt  heidi.voigt@igswb.de
 Frau  Weigelt  susanne.weigelt@igswb.de
 Frau  Zimmer  katrin.zimmer@igswb.de